en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1029 entries)

en: 
        Enter email address OTP QR code will be sent to.
zh_CN: 
        输入电子邮件地址，将发送 OTP QR 码。

en: 
    Scan this QR code to get OTP for account '%(user)s'
zh_CN: 
    扫描此 QR 码以获取该帐户 '%(user)s' 的 OTP

en:  This action opens a new window with a %(type)s connection to the console of the instance.
zh_CN:  该操作将打开一个新窗口，并使用 %(type)s 类型的控制台连接到实例。

en: "%(path)s" does not exist
zh_CN: "%(path)s" 不存在

en: "%(pk)s" is not a valid value for a primary key.
zh_CN: "%(pk)s" 不是主键的有效值。

en: "%(pk)s" is not a valid value.
zh_CN: "%(pk)s" 不是有效值。

en: %(datetime)s couldn't be interpreted in time zone %(current_timezone)s; it may be ambiguous or it may not exist.
zh_CN: %(datetime)s 无法在时区 %(current_timezone)s 中解释； 它可能是模棱两可的，也可能不存在。

en: %(family)s DHCP Range is Changed.
zh_CN: %(family)s DHCP 范围已更改。

en: %(family)s Fixed Address is Deleted.
zh_CN: %(family)s 固定地址已被删除。

en: %(field_label)s must be unique for %(date_field_label)s %(lookup_type)s.
zh_CN: %(field_label)s 对于 %(date_field_label)s %(lookup_type)s 必须是唯一的。

en: %(filter)s network filter is created
zh_CN: %(filter)s 网络过滤器已创建

en: %(filter)s network filter is deleted
zh_CN: %(filter)s 网络过滤器已删除

en: %(from)s-%(to)s relationship
zh_CN: %(from)s-%(to)s 关系

en: %(from)s-%(to)s relationships
zh_CN: %(from)s-%(to)s 关系

en: %(image)s image cloned as %(clone)s successfully
zh_CN: 镜像 %(image)s 已成功克隆为 %(clone)s

en: %(model)s instance with %(field)s %(value)r does not exist.
zh_CN: 具有 %(field)s %(value)r 的 %(model)s 实例不存在。

en: %(model_name)s with this %(field_label)s already exists.
zh_CN: 具有此 %(field_label)s 的 %(model_name)s 已存在。

en: %(model_name)s with this %(field_labels)s already exists.
zh_CN: 具有此 %(field_labels)s 的 %(model_name)s 已存在。

en: %(qos_dir)s QoS is deleted
zh_CN: %(qos_dir)s QoS 已删除

en: %(qos_dir)s QoS is deleted. Network XML is changed.                 Stop and start network to activate new config.
zh_CN: %(qos_dir)s QoS 已删除。网络XML已更改。                 停止并启动网络以激活新的配置。

en: %(qos_dir)s QoS is set
zh_CN: %(qos_dir)s 已设置

en: %(qos_dir)s QoS is set. Network XML is changed.                 Stop and start network to activate new config.
zh_CN: %(qos_dir)s QoS 已设置。网络XML已更改。                 停止并启动网络以激活新的配置。

en: %(qos_dir)s QoS is updated. Network XML is changed. Stop and start network to activate new config
zh_CN: %(qos_dir)s 的 QoS 已更新。 网络XML已更改。 停止并启动网络以激活新配置

en: %(size)d byte | %(size)d bytes
zh_CN[0]: %(size)d 个字节

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 日

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d month | %d months
zh_CN[0]: %d 月

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: %d 星期

en: %d year | %d years
zh_CN[0]: %d 年

en: %r is not callable
zh_CN: %r 不可调用通信

en: %s: error: %s
zh_CN: %s: 错误： %s

en: '%(value)s' is not a valid UUID.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 不是有效的UUID 。

en: '%(value)s' value has an invalid date format. It must be in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值的日期格式无效。 必须为 YYYY-MM-DD 格式。

en: '%(value)s' value has an invalid format. It must be in HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] format.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值的格式无效。 它必须为 HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] 格式。

en: '%(value)s' value has an invalid format. It must be in YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ] format.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值的格式无效。 它必须采用 YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ] 格式。

en: '%(value)s' value has an invalid format. It must be in [DD] [HH:[MM:]]ss[.uuuuuu] format.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值的格式无效。 它必须为 [DD] [HH:[MM:]]ss[.uuuuuu] 格式。

en: '%(value)s' value has the correct format (HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]]) but it is an invalid time.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值具有正确的格式（HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]]），但时间无效。

en: '%(value)s' value has the correct format (YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ]) but it is an invalid date/time.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值具有正确的格式（YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ]），但它是无效的日期/时间。

en: '%(value)s' value has the correct format (YYYY-MM-DD) but it is an invalid date.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值具有正确的格式（YYYY-MM-DD），但它是无效的日期。

en: '%(value)s' value must be a decimal number.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值必须是十进制数字。

en: '%(value)s' value must be a float.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值必须是浮点数。

en: '%(value)s' value must be an integer.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值必须是整数。

en: '%(value)s' value must be either None, True or False.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值必须为 None，True 或 False 。

en: '%(value)s' value must be either True or False.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值必须为 True 或 False 。

en: '%(value)s' value must be either True, False, or None.
zh_CN: '%(value)s' 值必须为 True，False 或 None 。

en: 'required' is an invalid argument for positionals
zh_CN: 'required' 是对 positionals 无效的参数

en: (Hidden field %(name)s) %(error)s
zh_CN: (隐藏字段  %(name)s ) %(error)s

en: -1 for unlimited. Any integer value
zh_CN: 任何整数值，"-1" 为没有限制

en: .__call__() not defined
zh_CN: .__call__() 没有定义

en: 0 minutes
zh_CN: 0 分钟

en: 403 Forbidden
zh_CN: 403 被禁止

en: 404 Not Found
zh_CN: 404 未找到

en: 500 Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 500 服务器内部错误

en: A network filter with this UUID already exists
zh_CN: 具有该 UUID 的网络过滤器已存在

en: A network filter with this name already exists
zh_CN: 具有该名称的网络过滤器已存在

en: A virtual machine with this name already exists
zh_CN: 具有该名称的虚拟机已存在

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Action
zh_CN: 应用

en: Action Type
zh_CN: 应用属性

en: Actions
zh_CN: 应用

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add CD-ROM
zh_CN: 添加 CD-ROM

en: Add CD-ROM: %(target)s
zh_CN: 添加 CD-ROM：%(target)s

en: Add Compute
zh_CN: 添加计算节点

en: Add IPV6 Fixed Address
zh_CN: 添加 IPV6 固定地址

en: Add IPv4 Fixed Address
zh_CN: 添加 IPv4 固定地址

en: Add Instance Network
zh_CN: 添加实例网络

en: Add Instance Owner
zh_CN: 添加实例所有者

en: Add Instance Volume
zh_CN: 添加实例卷

en: Add New Flavor
zh_CN: 添加新规格

en: Add New NWFilter Rule
zh_CN: 添加新的 NWFilter 规则

en: Add New Network
zh_CN: 添加新的网络

en: Add New Volume
zh_CN: 添加一个新卷

en: Add Public Key
zh_CN: 添加公钥

en: Add QoS for Network
zh_CN: 为网络添加 QoS 流控

en: Add SSH Key
zh_CN: 添加 SSH 密钥

en: Add SSH key
zh_CN: 添加 SSH 密钥

en: Add Volume
zh_CN: 添加卷

en: Add a network device
zh_CN: 添加一个网络设备

en: Add network
zh_CN: 添加网络

en: Add network: %(mac)s
zh_CN: 添加网络：%(mac)s

en: Add new host
zh_CN: 添加新主机

en: Add owner: %(user)s
zh_CN: 添加所有者：%(user)s

en: Added Disks
zh_CN: 添加磁盘

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Administrator blocked your instance.
zh_CN: 管理员锁定了您的实例。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: After change please full refresh page with 'Ctrl + F5'
zh_CN: 更改后，请使用 "Ctrl+F5" 完整刷新页面

en: All Instances View Style
zh_CN: 所有实例视图样式

en: All instances list style
zh_CN: 所有实例列表样式

en: Allocated
zh_CN: 已分配

en: Allow console to scaling view
zh_CN: 允许控制台缩放视图

en: Allow only view not modify
zh_CN: 仅允许查看不可修改

en: Allow to have multiple owner for instance
zh_CN: 允许实例拥有多个所有者用户

en: Allow to resize session for console
zh_CN: 允许调整控制台会话大小

en: App Settings
zh_CN: 软件设置

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply network changes
zh_CN: 应用网络更改

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Architecture type: x86_64, i686, etc
zh_CN: 架构类型：x86_64，i686，aarch64，arm 等

en: Are you sure to delete volume?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除音卷吗？

en: Are you sure to detach volume?
zh_CN: 您确定要分离卷吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh_CN: 您确定您想要删除

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定 ？

en: Are you sure? This may lead data corruption!
zh_CN: 您确定吗？ 这可能导致数据损坏！

en: Attach Existing disk: %(target_dev)s
zh_CN: 附加现有磁盘：%(target_dev)s

en: Attach new disk %(name)s (%(format)s)
zh_CN: 附加新磁盘 %(name)s (%(format)s)

en: Attach new disk: %(name)s (%(format)s)
zh_CN: 附加新磁盘：%(name)s (%(format)s)

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Auto converge
zh_CN: 自动收敛

en: Auto migrate instance after clone
zh_CN: 克隆后自动迁移实例

en: Autostart
zh_CN: 自动启动

en: Autostart your instance when host server is power on
zh_CN: 主机服务器开机时自动启动实例

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均值

en: BRIDGE
zh_CN: 网桥

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Bandwidth Device
zh_CN: 带宽设备

en: Basic details
zh_CN: 基本细节

en: Big (8 byte) integer
zh_CN: 大(8字节) 整数

en: Block
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Boolean (Either True or False)
zh_CN: 布尔值（True 或 False）

en: Boolean (Either True, False or None)
zh_CN: 布尔值（True，False 或 None）

en: Boot
zh_CN: 启动

en: Boot Mode
zh_CN: 启动模式

en: Boot Order
zh_CN: 启动顺序

en: Boot menu changes applied. But it will be activated after shutdown
zh_CN: 引导菜单的更改已应用。 但是它将在关机后被激活

en: Boot order changed successfully.
zh_CN: 启动顺序已成功更改。

en: Bootstrap CSS & Bootswatch Theme
zh_CN: Bootstrap CSS & Bootswatch 主题

en: Bootstrap SASS & Bootswatch SASS Directory
zh_CN: Bootstrap SASS & Bootswatch SASS 目录

en: Bottom navbar for instance details
zh_CN: 底部导航栏用于显示实例详细信息

en: Bridge Device
zh_CN: 网桥设备

en: Bridge Name
zh_CN: 网桥名称

en: Burst
zh_CN: 突发

en: Bus
zh_CN: 总线

en: CPU Usage
zh_CN: CPU 使用率

en: CPU Utilization
zh_CN: CPU 利用率

en: CPU is resized:  %(old)s to %(new)s
zh_CN: CPU已调整大小： %(old)s 至 %(new)s

en: CSRF verification failed. Request aborted.
zh_CN: CSRF验证失败。 请求中止。

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cache mode
zh_CN: 缓存模式

en: Can Clone
zh_CN: 可以克隆

en: Can access console without password
zh_CN: 无需密码即可访问控制台

en: Can change password
zh_CN: 允许更改密码

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 退出

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Ceph Host
zh_CN: Ceph 主机

en: Ceph Pool
zh_CN: Ceph 资源池

en: Ceph User
zh_CN: Ceph 用户

en: Change
zh_CN: 变更

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change instance XML
zh_CN: 更改实例XML

en: Change network
zh_CN: 修改网络

en: Chipset
zh_CN: 芯片组

en: Chipset/Machine type
zh_CN: 芯片组/机器 类型

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose a compute for new instance
zh_CN: 选择新实例的计算节点

en: Choose a snapshot for restore/delete
zh_CN: 选择要 还原/删除 的快照

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Click on Power On button to start this instance.
zh_CN: 单击开机按钮以启动该实例。

en: Clip console viewport
zh_CN: 控制台剪切板查看窗口

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone NWFilter
zh_CN: 克隆 NWFilter

en: Clone Name
zh_CN: 克隆名称

en: Clone image
zh_CN: 克隆镜像

en: Clone of '%(instance_name)s'
zh_CN: '%(instance_name)s' 的克隆

en: Cloning NWFilter {name} as {cln_name}
zh_CN: 将NWFilter {name} 克隆为 {cln_name}

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comma-separated integers
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的整数

en: Compress instance memory for fast migration
zh_CN: 压缩实例内存以快速迁移

en: Compressed
zh_CN: 已压缩

en: Compute
zh_CN: 计算节点

en: Computes
zh_CN: 计算节点

en: Confirm Destroy
zh_CN: 确认销毁

en: Congratulations on your first Django-powered page.
zh_CN: 恭喜，您的第一个 Django 驱动页面。

en: Connect, get help, or contribute
zh_CN: 连接，获得帮助或贡献

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Console Access
zh_CN: 控制台访问

en: Console Clip Viewport
zh_CN: 控制台剪切板查看窗口

en: Console Password
zh_CN: 控制台密码

en: Console Resize Session
zh_CN: 调整控制台会话大小

en: Console Scale
zh_CN: 控制台缩放

en: Console View-Only
zh_CN: 控制台仅查看

en: Console port
zh_CN: 控制台端口

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Cpu modes
zh_CN: CPU 模式

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Compute
zh_CN: 创建计算节点

en: Create Flavor
zh_CN: 创建规格

en: Create Group
zh_CN: 创建用户组

en: Create New Interface
zh_CN: 创建新接口

en: Create New NWFilter
zh_CN: 创建新的 NWFilter

en: Create New Secret
zh_CN: 创建新的 密码/密钥

en: Create Storage Pool
zh_CN: 创建存储资源池

en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create User Instance
zh_CN: 创建用户实例

en: Create Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机

en: Create a clone
zh_CN: 创建一个克隆

en: Create a clone of '%(instance_name)s'
zh_CN: 创建一个 '%(instance_name)s' 的克隆

en: Create from flavor
zh_CN: 选择一个规格来创建虚拟机

en: Create new instance
zh_CN: 创建新实例

en: Create snapshot: %(snap)s
zh_CN: 创建快照：%(snap)s

en: Create user instance
zh_CN: 创建用户实例

en: Current Allocation
zh_CN: 当前分配

en: Currently
zh_CN: 现在

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom value
zh_CN: 自定义数值

en: DHCP
zh_CN: 动态

en: DIR
zh_CN: DIR (文件目录)

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date (with time)
zh_CN: 日期（包含时间）

en: Date (without time)
zh_CN: 日期（不包含时间）

en: Date out of range
zh_CN: 超出日期范围

en: Debug for user quotas
zh_CN: 调试用户配额

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Decimal number
zh_CN: 小数

en: Default console type
zh_CN: 默认控制台类型

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Device
zh_CN: 删除设备

en: Delete Network: %(mac)s
zh_CN: 删除网络：%(mac)s

en: Delete QoS
zh_CN: 删除 QoS

en: Delete SSH key
zh_CN: 删除 SSH 密钥

en: Delete Snapshot
zh_CN: 删除快照

en: Delete disk: %(dev)s
zh_CN: 删除磁盘：%(dev)s

en: Delete entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Delete network
zh_CN: 删除网络

en: Delete original
zh_CN: 删除原始

en: Delete owner: %(userinstance_id)s
zh_CN: 删除所有者：%(userinstance_id)s

en: Delete snapshot: %(snap_name)s
zh_CN: 删除快照：%(snap_name)s

en: Deleted owner %(userinstance_id)s
zh_CN: 删除所有者 %(userinstance_id)s

en: Deleting NWFilter: {name}
zh_CN: 删除 NWFilter: {name}

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destroy
zh_CN: 销毁

en: Destroy Instance
zh_CN: 销毁实例

en: Destroy instance
zh_CN: 销毁实例

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: Detach CD-ROM (remove device)
zh_CN: 分离 CD-ROM (删除设备)

en: Detach CD-ROM: %(dev)s
zh_CN: 分离 CD-ROM：%(dev)s

en: Detach disk: %(dev)s
zh_CN: 分离磁盘：%(dev)s

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节 (描述)

en: Details of NWFilter
zh_CN: NWFilter 的详细信息

en: Detect zeroes
zh_CN: 零写入检测

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Direction
zh_CN: 目的

en: Directives
zh_CN: 指令

en: Directory indexes are not allowed here.
zh_CN: 目录索引在这里是不允许的。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable boot menu
zh_CN: 关闭引导菜单

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Discard mode
zh_CN: 删除模式

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Disk Bus
zh_CN: 磁盘总线

en: Disk Cache
zh_CN: 磁盘缓存

en: Disk Detect Zeroes
zh_CN: 磁盘零写入检测

en: Disk Discard
zh_CN: 删除磁盘

en: Disk Format
zh_CN: 磁盘格式

en: Disk I/O device
zh_CN: 磁盘 I/O 设备

en: Disk IO Type
zh_CN: 磁盘 IO 类型

en: Disk Metadata
zh_CN: 磁盘元数据

en: Disk Owner GID
zh_CN: 磁盘所有者 GID

en: Disk Owner UID
zh_CN: 磁盘所有者 UID

en: Disk SCSI Controller
zh_CN: 磁盘 SCSI 控制器

en: Disk allocation (GB)
zh_CN: 磁盘分配 (GB)

en: Disk is resized: %(dev)s
zh_CN: 磁盘大小已调整：%(dev)s

en: Disk resize
zh_CN: 调整磁盘

en: Disk volume cache type
zh_CN: 磁盘卷缓存类型

en: Django Community
zh_CN: Django 社区

en: Django Documentation
zh_CN: Django文档

en: Django: the Web framework for perfectionists with deadlines.
zh_CN: Django：完美主义者的Web框架，有最后期限。

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit DHCP Range
zh_CN: 编辑 DHCP 范围

en: Edit Instance Network
zh_CN: 编辑实例网络

en: Edit Instance Volume
zh_CN: 编辑实例卷

en: Edit NIC
zh_CN: 编辑网卡

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit QoS
zh_CN: 编辑 QoS

en: Edit Settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Edit Volume
zh_CN: 编辑卷

en: Edit XML
zh_CN: 编辑XML

en: Edit disk: %(target_dev)s
zh_CN: 编辑磁盘：%(target_dev)s

en: Edit entry
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: Edit options
zh_CN: 编辑选项

en: Edit user
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email OTP QR code
zh_CN: 电子邮件 OTP QR 码

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Empty list and '%(class_name)s.allow_empty' is False.
zh_CN: 空列表，并且  '%(class_name)s.allow_empty' 为False。

en: Emulator
zh_CN: 模拟器

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Boot Menu for your instance when it starts up
zh_CN: 在实例启动时为其启用启动菜单

en: Enable IPv6
zh_CN: 启用 IPv6

en: Enable boot menu
zh_CN: 启用引导菜单

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s decimal place. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s decimal places.
zh_CN[0]: 确保不超过 %(max)s 个小数位。

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digit before the decimal point. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digits before the decimal point.
zh_CN[0]: 确保小数点前的位数不超过 %(max)s 个。

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digit in total. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digits in total.
zh_CN[0]: 确保总数不超过 %(max)s 个数字。

en: Ensure this filename has at most %(max)d character (it has %(length)d). | Ensure this filename has at most %(max)d characters (it has %(length)d).
zh_CN[0]: 确保此文件名最多具有 %(max)d 个字符（具有 %(length)d 个）。

en: Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)d character (it has %(show_value)d). | Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)d characters (it has %(show_value)d).
zh_CN[0]: 确保此值至少具有 %(limit_value)d 个字符（具有 %(show_value)d 个）。

en: Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)d character (it has %(show_value)d). | Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)d characters (it has %(show_value)d).
zh_CN[0]: 确保此值最多具有 %(limit_value)d 个字符（具有 %(show_value)d 个）。

en: Ensure this value is %(limit_value)s (it is %(show_value)s).
zh_CN: 确保此值是 %(limit_value)s（它是 %(show_value)s ）。

en: Ensure this value is greater than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
zh_CN: 确保此值大于或等于 %(limit_value)s 。

en: Ensure this value is less than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
zh_CN: 确保此值小于或等于 %(limit_value)s 。

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter Snapshot Name
zh_CN: 输入快照名称

en: Enter a complete value.
zh_CN: 请输入一个完整的值。

en: Enter a list of values.
zh_CN: 请输入值列表。

en: Enter a number.
zh_CN: 请输入一个数字。

en: Enter a valid 'slug' consisting of Unicode letters, numbers, underscores, or hyphens.
zh_CN: 请输入由 Unicode 字母，数字，下划线或连字符组成的有效“字段”。

en: Enter a valid 'slug' consisting of letters, numbers, underscores or hyphens.
zh_CN: 请输入由字母，数字，下划线或连字符组成的有效“字段”。

en: Enter a valid IPv4 address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 IPv4 地址。

en: Enter a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址。

en: Enter a valid IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 IPv6 地址。

en: Enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 URL 地址。

en: Enter a valid UUID.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的UUID。

en: Enter a valid date.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效日期。

en: Enter a valid date/time.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的日期/时间。

en: Enter a valid duration.
zh_CN: 请输入有效期限。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Enter a valid integer.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的整数。

en: Enter a valid time.
zh_CN: 请输入有效时间。

en: Enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 请输入有效值。

en: Enter a whole number.
zh_CN: 请输入一个整数。

en: Enter only digits separated by commas.
zh_CN: 仅输入用逗号分隔的数字。

en: Ephemeral
zh_CN: 短效的

en: Error getting disk info
zh_CN: 获取磁盘信息时出错

en: Error setting console password. You should check that your instance have an graphic device.
zh_CN: 设置控制台密码时出错。 您应检查实例是否具有图形设备。

en: Existing Disk
zh_CN: 现有磁盘

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Field of type: %(field_type)s
zh_CN: 类型的字段：%(field_type)s

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File API is not supported
zh_CN: 文件API不支持

en: File extension '%(extension)s' is not allowed. Allowed extensions are: '%(allowed_extensions)s'.
zh_CN: 不允许文件扩展名 '%(extension)s' 。 允许的扩展名是：'%(allowed_extensions)s' 。

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter References
zh_CN: 筛选参考

en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

en: Firmware type for x86_64
zh_CN: 固件类型

en: First you need to create or select an image
zh_CN: 首先，您需要创建或选择镜像

en: Fixed Addresses
zh_CN: 固定地址

en: Fixed address operation completed for %(family)s
zh_CN: %(family)s 的固定地址操作已完成

en: Flavor
zh_CN: 规格

en: Flavor Created
zh_CN: 规格已创建

en: Flavor Deleted
zh_CN: 规格已删除

en: Flavor Updated
zh_CN: 规格已更新

en: Floating point number
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: For libvirt, the IPv6 network prefix must be /64
zh_CN: 对于 libvirt，IPv6 网络前缀必须为 /64

en: For migration both host servers must have equal settings and OS type
zh_CN: 为了进行迁移，两台主机服务器必须具有相同的设置和操作系统类型

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 被禁止

en: Force Off
zh_CN: 强制关闭

en: Forces CPU convergence during live migration
zh_CN: 在实时迁移期间强制CPU收敛

en: Foreign Key (type determined by related field)
zh_CN: 外键（类型由相关字段决定）

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Full
zh_CN: 全功能

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Future %(verbose_name_plural)s not available because %(class_name)s.allow_future is False.
zh_CN: 将来的 %(verbose_name_plural)s 不可用，因为 %(class_name)s.allow_future 为False。

en: Generated name for cloned instance
zh_CN: 已克隆实例的名称生成

en: Get console.vv
zh_CN: 获取 console.vv

en: Get started with Django
zh_CN: 开始使用 Django

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 用户组名称

en: Groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: Guess
zh_CN: 猜测

en: Guest Agent
zh_CN: 客户机代理

en: Guest Agent Enabled & Connected
zh_CN: 客户机代理 已启用并已连接

en: Guest Agent Enabled but not Connected
zh_CN: 客户机代理 已启用但并未连接

en: Guest Agent Not Enabled & Not Connected
zh_CN: 未启用也未连接到客户机代理

en: HDD
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: HDD Cache Mode
zh_CN: 磁盘缓存模式

en: HDD cache mode
zh_CN: 磁盘缓存模式

en: HOST
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hide boot menu
zh_CN: 隐藏启动菜单

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host migration
zh_CN: 主机迁移

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname must contain only numbers, or the domain name separated by "."
zh_CN: 主机名必须仅包含数字，或以 "." 分隔的域名格式。

en: Hypervisor doesn't have any Flavors
zh_CN: 虚拟机监控程序还没有任何的实例规格定义

en: Hypervisor doesn't have any Instances
zh_CN: 虚拟机监控程序没有检测到任何实例

en: Hypervisor doesn't have any Interfaces
zh_CN: 虚拟机监控程序没有检测到任何接口

en: Hypervisor doesn't have any NWFilters
zh_CN: 虚拟机监控程序没有检测到任何 NWFilter

en: Hypervisor doesn't have any Network
zh_CN: 虚拟机监控程序没有检测到任何网络

en: Hypervisor doesn't have any Secrets
zh_CN: 虚拟机监控程序没有检测到任何 密码/密钥

en: Hypervisor doesn't have any Storages
zh_CN: 虚拟机监控程序没有检测到任何存储资源池

en: Hypervisor doesn't have any Volumes
zh_CN: 虚拟机监控程序没有检测到任何卷

en: Hypervisors
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理程序

en: I do not have/lost my OTP!
zh_CN: 我没有或失去了我的 OTP！

en: IO mode
zh_CN: IO 模式

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IPv4 Address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv4 Configuration
zh_CN: IPv4 配置

en: IPv4 Fixed Addresses
zh_CN: IPv4 固定地址

en: IPv4 Forwarding
zh_CN: IPv4 转发

en: IPv4 Gateway
zh_CN: IPv4 网关

en: IPv4 Mode
zh_CN: IPv4 模式

en: IPv4 Subnet pool
zh_CN: IPv4 子网资源池

en: IPv4 address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv6 Address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: IPv6 Configuration
zh_CN: IPv6 配置

en: IPv6 Fixed Addresses
zh_CN: IPv6 固定地址

en: IPv6 Forwarding
zh_CN: IPv6 转发

en: IPv6 Gateway
zh_CN: IPv6 网关

en: IPv6 Mode
zh_CN: IPv6 类型

en: IPv6 Subnet pool
zh_CN: IPv6 子网资源池

en: ISO image already exist
zh_CN: ISO 镜像已存在

en: ISO: %(file)s is uploaded.
zh_CN: ISO: %(file)s 已上传。

en: ISO: {request.FILES['file']} is uploaded.
zh_CN: ISO：{request.FILES['file']} 已上传。

en: ISOLATE
zh_CN: 隔离 (Isolate)

en: Icon of {}
zh_CN: {} 的图标

en: If there is a rule which has same attributes it replaces that rule
zh_CN: 如果存在具有相同属性的规则，它将替换该规则

en: If you are using the <meta name="referrer" content="no-referrer"> tag or including the 'Referrer-Policy: no-referrer' header, please remove them. The CSRF protection requires the 'Referer' header to do strict referer checking. If you're concerned about privacy, use alternatives like <a rel="noreferrer" ...> for links to third-party sites.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是 <meta name="referrer" content="no-referrer"> 标记或包含 'Referrer-Policy: no-referrer' 标头，请删除它们。 CSRF保护要求 'Referer' 标头进行严格的引用检查。 如果您担心隐私问题，请使用 <a rel="noreferrer" ...> 之类的替代方法来链接到第三方网站。

en: If you have configured your browser to disable 'Referer' headers, please re-enable them, at least for this site, or for HTTPS connections, or for 'same-origin' requests.
zh_CN: 如果您已将浏览器配置为禁用 'Referer' 标头，请至少对本站点，HTTPS 连接或 “相同来源” 请求重新启用标头。

en: If you have configured your browser to disable cookies, please re-enable them, at least for this site, or for 'same-origin' requests.
zh_CN: 如果您已将浏览器配置为禁用 Cookie ，请至少针对此站点或“相同来源”请求重新启用它们。

en: If you need to edit XML please Power Off the instance
zh_CN: 如果您需要编辑XML，请关闭实例电源

en: Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Image file {name} is created successfully
zh_CN: 镜像文件 {name} 已成功创建

en: Image has already exist. Please check volumes or change instance name
zh_CN: 镜像已经存在。 请检查卷或更改实例名称

en: In most configurations, macvtap does not work for host to guest network communication
zh_CN: 在大多数配置中，macvtap不适用于主机与客户机之间的网络通信

en: Inbound
zh_CN: 入站

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误。

en: Index of %(directory)s
zh_CN: %(directory)s 的索引

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Installed new SSH public key %(keyname)s
zh_CN: 安装了新的 SSH 公钥 %(keyname)s

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instance "%(inst)s" of user %(user)s
zh_CN: 用户 %(user)s 的实例 "%(inst)s"

en: Instance '%(clone_name)s' already exists!
zh_CN: 实例 '%(clone_name)s' 已存在！

en: Instance 'clone_name' already exists!
zh_CN: 实例 'clone_name' 已存在！

en: Instance MAC '%(clone_mac)s' invalid format!
zh_CN: 实例 MAC '%(clone_mac)s' 无效的格式！

en: Instance Media
zh_CN: 实例媒体

en: Instance Volume
zh_CN: 实例卷

en: Instance disk bus type
zh_CN: 实例磁盘总线类型

en: Instance disk format
zh_CN: 实例磁盘格式

en: Instance is created
zh_CN: 实例已创建

en: Instance is migrated to %(hostname)s
zh_CN: 实例已迁移到 %(hostname)s

en: Instance is suspended, cannot destroy!
zh_CN: 实例已暂停，无法销毁！

en: Instance name '%(clone_name)s' contains invalid characters!
zh_CN: 实例名称 '%(clone_name)s' 包含无效的字符！

en: Instance owned by another user
zh_CN: 这是其他用户拥有的实例

en: Instance owners
zh_CN: 实例所有者

en: Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Interface Type
zh_CN: 接口类型

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 实例

en: Invalid cache mode
zh_CN: 无效的缓存模式

en: Invalid date string '%(datestr)s' given format '%(format)s'
zh_CN: 给定格式 '%(format)s' 的日期字符串 '%(datestr)s' 无效

en: Invalid key
zh_CN: 无效的密钥

en: Invalid page (%(page_number)s): %(message)s
zh_CN: 页面无效 (%(page_number)s): %(message)s

en: Is template
zh_CN: 设置为模板

en: It worked!
zh_CN: 有效！

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Key name
zh_CN: 密钥名称

en: Key name already exist
zh_CN: 密钥名称已存在

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Lite
zh_CN: 标准

en: Live migration
zh_CN: 实时（在线）迁移

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local Path
zh_CN: 本地路径

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logical CPUs
zh_CN: 逻辑CPU

en: Logical Instance Active/Maximum CPUs
zh_CN: 逻辑实例 活动/最大 CPU

en: Logical host CPUs
zh_CN: 逻辑主机CPU

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logs per Page
zh_CN: 每页日志

en: MAC
zh_CN: MAC 地址

en: Manage Snapshots
zh_CN: 管理快照

en: ManagementForm data is missing or has been tampered with
zh_CN: ManagementForm 数据丢失或已被篡改

en: Many-to-many relationship
zh_CN: 多对多关系

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Maximum Allocation
zh_CN: 最大分配

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Mem Usage
zh_CN: 使用内存

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory Usage
zh_CN: 内存使用量

en: Memory is resized: current/max: %(old_cur)s/%(old_max)s to %(new_cur)s/%(new_max)s
zh_CN: 内存大小已调整：当前/最大值: %(old_cur)s/%(old_max)s 至 %(new_cur)s/%(new_max)s

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Metadata preallocation
zh_CN: 预分配元数据

en: Migrate
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Migrate to %(hostname)%
zh_CN: 迁移到 %(hostname)%

en: Model
zh_CN: 模式

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: More information is available with DEBUG=True.
zh_CN: DEBUG = True 提供了更多信息。

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Mount media: %(dev)s
zh_CN: 挂在媒体：%(dev)s

en: Multiple Owner for VM
zh_CN: 多用户实例

en: NAT
zh_CN: 映射 (NAT)

en: NWFilter
zh_CN: NWFilter 过滤规则列表

en: NWFilter is in use by %(instance)s. Cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: %(instance)s 正在使用NWFilter。无法删除。

en: NWFilter is in use by {inst}. Cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: {inst} 正在使用NWFilter。无法删除。

en: NWFilters
zh_CN: NWFilter规则

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of volume already in use
zh_CN: 已使用的卷的名称

en: Net Source
zh_CN: 源网络

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Device Config is changed. Please shutdown instance to activate.
zh_CN: 网络设备配置已更改。 请关闭实例以激活。

en: Network Devices
zh_CN: 网络设备

en: Network XML is changed.
zh_CN: 网络XML已更改。

en: Network XML is changed. \Stop and start network to activate new config.
zh_CN: 网络XML已更改。\停止并启动网络以激活新配置。

en: Network devices
zh_CN: 网络设备

en: Network name
zh_CN: 网络名称

en: Network pool name already in use
zh_CN: 网络资源池名称已被使用

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: New Disk
zh_CN: 新磁盘

en: New instance on %(host)s
zh_CN: 在主机 %(host)s 上的新实例

en: New snapshot: %(name)s
zh_CN: 新快照：%(name)s

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next, start your first app by running <code>python manage.py startapp [app_label]</code>.
zh_CN: 接下来，通过运行 <code>python manage.py startapp [app_label]</code> 启动您的第一个应用程序。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %(verbose_name)s found matching the query
zh_CN: 找不到与查询匹配的 %(verbose_name)s

en: No %(verbose_name_plural)s available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 %(verbose_name_plural)s

en: No IPv4 subnet has been entered
zh_CN: 没有输入 IPv4 子网

en: No IPv6 subnet has been entered
zh_CN: 没有输入 IPv6 子网

en: No Network pool has been choosen
zh_CN: 尚未选择网络资源池

en: No RAM size has been entered
zh_CN: 未设置内存大小

en: No VCPU has been entered
zh_CN: 未设置 VCPU 数量

en: No Virtual Machine MAC has been entered
zh_CN: 没有输入虚拟机 MAC 地址

en: No Virtual Machine name has been entered
zh_CN: 没有输入虚拟机的名称

en: No configuration
zh_CN: 没有配置

en: No day specified
zh_CN: 没有指定日期

en: No device or path has been entered
zh_CN: 没有输入设备或路径

en: No file was submitted.
zh_CN: 没有文件被提交。

en: No file was submitted. Check the encoding type on the form.
zh_CN: 没有文件被提交。 检查表单上的编码类型。

en: No month specified
zh_CN: 没有指定月份

en: No path has been entered
zh_CN: 没有输入路径

en: No pool name has been entered
zh_CN: 没有输入资源池名称

en: No week specified
zh_CN: 未指定周

en: No year specified
zh_CN: 未指定年份

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: None available device name
zh_CN: 没有可用的设备名称

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Null characters are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用空字符。

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: OTP QR Code
zh_CN: OTP QR 码

en: OTP QR code was emailed to user %(user)s
zh_CN: OTP QR 码已通过电子邮件发送给用户 %(user)s

en: OTP QR code was emailed to user %s
zh_CN: OTP QR 码已通过电子邮件发送给用户 %s

en: OTP Sent to %(email)s
zh_CN: OTP 发送到 %(email)s

en: OTP Sent to %s
zh_CN: OTP 发送到 %s

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Offline migration
zh_CN: 离线迁移

en: One-to-one relationship
zh_CN: 一对一关系

en: Only one owner is allowed and the one already added
zh_CN: 只允许存在一个所有者，并且已经添加了一个所有者

en: Oops!
zh_CN: 糟糕！

en: Open vSwitch
zh_CN: 虚拟交换机

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Original host
zh_CN: 原始主机

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Outbound
zh_CN: 出站

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Owner GID: up to os, 0=root, 107=qemu or libvirt-bin(for ubuntu)
zh_CN: 所有者 GID： 参考系统中， 0=root，107=qemu 或 libvirt-bin (对于ubuntu)

en: Owner UID: up to os, 0=root, 107=qemu or libvirt-bin(for ubuntu)
zh_CN: 所有者 UID： 参考系统中， 0=root，107=qemu 或 libvirt-bin (对于ubuntu)

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: Page is not 'last', nor can it be converted to an int.
zh_CN: 页面不是 'last' ，也不能转换为 int 。

en: Pagination for logs
zh_CN: 日志分页

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Changed
zh_CN: 密码已更改

en: Password changed for %(user)s
zh_CN: %(user)s 的密码已更改

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Peak
zh_CN: 峰值

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s, which must be unique.
zh_CN: 请更正 %(field)s 的重复数据，该数据必须唯一。

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s.
zh_CN: 请更正 %(field)s 的重复数据。

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field_name)s which must be unique for the %(lookup)s in %(date_field)s.
zh_CN: 请更正 %(field_name)s 的重复数据，该数据对于 %(date_field)s 中的 %(lookup)s 必须是唯一的。

en: Please correct the duplicate values below.
zh_CN: 请更正以下重复的值。

en: Please either submit a file or check the clear checkbox, not both.
zh_CN: 请提交文件或选中清除复选框，不能两者都选。

en: Please enter bridge/dev name
zh_CN: 请输入 网桥/设备 名称

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please select HDD cache mode
zh_CN: 请选择硬盘缓存模式

en: Please select a graphics type
zh_CN: 请选择图形类型

en: Please select a video driver
zh_CN: 请选择一个视频驱动程序

en: Please shutdown down your instance and then try again
zh_CN: 请关闭您的实例，然后重试

en: Please shutdown instance to modify boot menu
zh_CN: 请关闭实例以修改启动菜单

en: Please submit %d or fewer forms. | Please submit %d or fewer forms.
zh_CN[0]: 请提交 %d 个或更少的表格。

en: Please submit %d or more forms. | Please submit %d or more forms.
zh_CN[0]: 请提交 %d 或更多表格。

en: Please view HTML version of this message.
zh_CN: 请查看此消息的 HTML 版本内容。

en: Pool name
zh_CN: 资源池名称

en: Pool name already use
zh_CN: 资源池名称已存在

en: Pool path
zh_CN: 资源池路径

en: Pool status
zh_CN: 资源池状态

en: Pool type
zh_CN: 资源池类型

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Positive integer
zh_CN: 正整数

en: Positive small integer
zh_CN: 正小整数

en: Post copy
zh_CN: 发布副本

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Power Cycle
zh_CN: 电源重置

en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

en: Power On
zh_CN: 开机

en: Prefix for cloned instance name
zh_CN: 已克隆实例的名称前缀

en: Primary Video Model
zh_CN: 主视频模式

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有的

en: Problem occurred with host
zh_CN: 主机发生问题

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Profile updated
zh_CN: 个人资料已更新

en: Public Keys
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public key already exist
zh_CN: 公钥已存在

en: Qemu Guest Agent
zh_CN: Qemu 客户机代理

en: QoS
zh_CN: QoS 流量控制

en: QoS Configuration
zh_CN: QoS 配置

en: Quota Debug
zh_CN: 配额调试

en: RAM
zh_CN: 内存

en: RAM Utilization
zh_CN: 内存利用率

en: ROUTE
zh_CN: 路由 (Route)

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Raw binary data
zh_CN: 原始二进制数据

en: Raw passwords are not stored, so there is no way to see
                    this user's password, but you can change the password using <a href='{}'>this form</a>.
zh_CN: 原始密码未存储，因此无法查看
                    该用户的密码，但是您可以使用 <a href='{}'>此表单</a>更改密码。

en: Readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Real Time
zh_CN: 实时时间

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Refresh instance info
zh_CN: 刷新实例信息

en: Remote Path
zh_CN: 远程路径

en: Remove Instance's NVRAM
zh_CN: 删除实例 NVRAM 数据

en: Remove Instance's data
zh_CN: 删除实例数据

en: Reset Root Password
zh_CN: 重置 Root 密码

en: Reset root password
zh_CN: 重置 Root 密码

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整配置

en: Resize CPU
zh_CN: 调整 CPU

en: Resize Memory
zh_CN: 调整内存

en: Resize Session
zh_CN: 调整会话大小

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Revert snapshot
zh_CN: 还原快照

en: Revert snapshot: %(snap)
zh_CN: 还原快照：%(snap)

en: Revert to this Snapshot
zh_CN: 还原到此快照

en: Root Password
zh_CN: Root 密码

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: SASS directory path is changed. Now: %(dir)s
zh_CN: SASS 目录路径已更改。现在是：%(dir)s

en: SASS directory path is changed. Now: {sass_dir.value}
zh_CN: SASS 目录路径已更改。现在是： {sass_dir.value}

en: SCSI controller type
zh_CN: SCSI 控制器类型

en: SSH Keys
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: SSH key added
zh_CN: SSH 密钥已添加

en: SSH key deleted
zh_CN: SSH 密钥已删除

en: STP
zh_CN: STP 生成树协议

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Secrets
zh_CN: 密码/密钥

en: Select Pool
zh_CN: 选择池

en: Select Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Select a valid choice. %(value)s is not one of the available choices.
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的选择。 %(value)s 不是可用的选择之一。

en: Select a valid choice. That choice is not one of the available choices.
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的选择。 该选择不是可用的选择之一。

en: Select pool
zh_CN: 选择池

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send console.vv file
zh_CN: 发送 console.vv 文件

en: Send key(s)
zh_CN: 发送按键

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set Guest Agent %(status)s
zh_CN: 设置客户机代理 %(status)s

en: Set Guest Agent: %(status)s
zh_CN: 设置客户机代理：%(status)s

en: Set Link State: %(state)s
zh_CN: 设置链接状态： %(state)s

en: Set VNC keymap
zh_CN: 设置 VNC 键盘

en: Set VNC listen address
zh_CN: 设置 VNC 监听地址

en: Set VNC password
zh_CN: 设置 VNC 密码

en: Set VNC type
zh_CN: 设置 VNC 类型

en: Set Video Model
zh_CN: 设置视频模式

en: Set autostart
zh_CN: 设置自动启动

en: Set boot order
zh_CN: 设置启动顺序

en: Set secret value
zh_CN: 设定 密钥/密码 值

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shareable
zh_CN: 可共享

en: Show
zh_CN: 查看

en: Show Access Root Pass
zh_CN: 显示访问用户的 Root 密码

en: Show Access SSH Keys
zh_CN: 显示访问用户的 SSH 密钥

en: Show access root password
zh_CN: 显示访问用户的 Root 密码

en: Show access ssh keys
zh_CN: 显示访问用户的 SSH 密钥

en: Show boot menu
zh_CN: 显示启动菜单

en: Show console
zh_CN: 显示控制台

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Site Maps
zh_CN: 网站地图

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Slaves
zh_CN: 从模式

en: Small integer
zh_CN: 小整数

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Staff
zh_CN: 普通用户

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Start mode
zh_CN: 启动方式

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Statematch
zh_CN: 状态匹配

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Static Files
zh_CN: 静态文件

en: Stats
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop and start network to activate new config
zh_CN: 停止并启动网络以激活新配置

en: Stop and start network to activate new config.
zh_CN: 停止并启动网络以激活新配置。

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Storage Format
zh_CN: 储存格式

en: Storage devices
zh_CN: 存储设备

en: Storages
zh_CN: 存储

en: String (up to %(max_length)s)
zh_CN: 字符串 (最多 %(max_length)s)

en: Subnet Pool
zh_CN: 子网资源池

en: Successful log out
zh_CN: 已成功注销

en: Successful revert snapshot:
zh_CN: 成功还原快照：

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Superuser
zh_CN: 超级用户

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Syndication
zh_CN: 联合组织

en: Take Snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Disk
zh_CN: 模板磁盘

en: Template instance cannot be started.
zh_CN: 模板实例无法启动。

en: Templates cannot be started.
zh_CN: 模板无法启动。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: That page contains no results
zh_CN: 该页面没有任何结果

en: That page number is less than 1
zh_CN: 该页码少于1

en: That page number is not an integer
zh_CN: 该页码不是整数

en: The IPv4 address must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: IPv4 地址不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The IPv4 address must not exceed 20 characters
zh_CN: IPv4 地址不得超过20个字符

en: The IPv4 gateway must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: IPv4 网关不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The IPv4 gateway must not exceed 20 characters
zh_CN: IPv4 网关不得超过20个字符

en: The IPv4 subnet must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: IPv4 子网不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The IPv4 subnet must not exceed 20 characters
zh_CN: IPv4 子网不得超过20个字符

en: The IPv6 address must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: IPv6 地址不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The IPv6 address must not exceed 100 characters
zh_CN: IPv6 地址不得超过100个字符

en: The IPv6 gateway must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: IPv6 网关不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The IPv6 gateway must not exceed 100 characters
zh_CN: IPv6 网关不得超过100个字符

en: The IPv6 subnet must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: IPv6 子网不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The IPv6 subnet must not exceed 42 characters
zh_CN: IPv6 子网不得超过42个字符

en: The disk source must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: 磁盘源不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The hostname must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: 主机名不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The image name must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: 镜像名称不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The image name must not exceed 120 characters
zh_CN: 镜像名称不得超过120个字符

en: The inline foreign key did not match the parent instance primary key.
zh_CN: 内联外键与父实例主键不匹配。

en: The inline value did not match the parent instance.
zh_CN: 内联值与父实例不匹配。

en: The install worked successfully! Congratulations!
zh_CN: 安装成功！ 恭喜您！

en: The interface must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: 接口不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The interface must not exceed 10 characters
zh_CN: 接口不得超过10个字符

en: The name of the virtual machine must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: 虚拟机的名称不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The number of days must be between {min_days} and {max_days}.
zh_CN: 天数必须在  {min_days}  和 {max_days} 之间。

en: The option '%s' is not a valid option for a QR code.
zh_CN: 选项 '%s'  对于QR码不是有效的选项。

en: The pool bridge name must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: 资源池网桥名称不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The pool bridge name must not exceed 20 characters
zh_CN: 资源池网桥名称不得超过20个字符

en: The pool name must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: 资源池名称不得包含任何特殊字符

en: The pool name must not exceed 20 characters
zh_CN: 资源池名称不能超过20个字符

en: The requested page was not found on this server.
zh_CN: 在此服务器上找不到请求的页面。

en: The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete you request.
zh_CN: 服务器遇到内部错误或配置错误，无法完成您的请求。

en: The submitted file is empty.
zh_CN: 提交的文件为空。

en: The target must not contain any special characters
zh_CN: 目标不得包含任何特殊字符

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme SASS Path
zh_CN: 主题 SASS 路径

en: Theme changed. Now: {theme}
zh_CN: 主题已更改。现在是： {theme}

en: Theme is changed. Now: %(theme)s
zh_CN: 主题已更改。现在是： %(theme)s

en: There is an instance with same name. Remove it and try again!
zh_CN: 有一个同名实例。 删除它，然后再试一次！

en: There is not any CD-ROM device.
zh_CN: 没有任何CD-ROM设备。

en: This action forcibly powers off and start the instance and may cause data corruption.
zh_CN: 该操作将强制关闭电源并启动实例，并可能导致数据损坏。

en: This action forcibly powers off the instance and may cause data corruption.
zh_CN: 该操作将强制关闭实例电源，并可能导致数据损坏。

en: This action is irreversible!
zh_CN: 这个操作是不可逆的！

en: This action opens a remote viewer with a connection to the console of the instance.
zh_CN: 该操作将打开一个远程查看器来连接到实例控制台。

en: This action restore the instance after suspend.
zh_CN: 此操作在暂停后还原实例。

en: This action sends an ACPI shutdown signal to the instance.
zh_CN: 此操作将ACPI关闭信号发送到实例。

en: This action starts remove instance process
zh_CN: 此操作开始删除实例进程

en: This action suspends the instance.
zh_CN: 此操作将暂停实例。

en: This field cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 该字段不能为空。

en: This field cannot be null.
zh_CN: 该字段不能为空。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 这是必填栏。

en: This is not a valid IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 这不是有效的 IPv6 地址。

en: This may take more than an hour, depending on how much content is on your instance and how large the disk is.
zh_CN: 这可能需要一个多小时，具体取决于实例上已使用的容量和磁盘大小。

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To Enable/Disable Qemu Guest Agent. Status
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 Qemu 客户机代理。 状态

en: To change console settings, shutdown the instance.
zh_CN: 要更改控制台设置，请关闭实例。

en: To download console.vv file for virt-viewer.
zh_CN: 为virt-viewer下载console.vv文件。

en: To restore snapshots you need Power Off the instance.
zh_CN: 要还原快照，您需要关闭实例电源。

en: To set instance template name description, shutdown the instance.
zh_CN: 要设置实例模板名称描述，请关闭实例。

en: To set instance vCPUs hotpluggable
zh_CN: 设置实例 vCPU 热插拔

en: To set instance video model, shutdown the instance.
zh_CN: 要设置实例视频模式，请关闭实例。

en: To take a snapshot please Power Off the instance.
zh_CN: 要创建快照，请关闭实例电源。

en: Toggle Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉切换

en: Topics, references, &amp; how-to's
zh_CN: 主题，参考资料，操作方法

en: Total host memory
zh_CN: 主机总内存

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tutorial: A Polling App
zh_CN: 教程：轮询应用

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type forwarding
zh_CN: 转发类型

en: URL
zh_CN: URL 地址

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Universally unique identifier
zh_CN: 通用唯一标识符

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Network Family
zh_CN: 未知的网络家族

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unmount media: %(dev)s
zh_CN: 卸载媒体：%(dev)s

en: Unsafe migration
zh_CN: 不安全的迁移

en: Unset autostart
zh_CN: 取消自动启动

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Flavor
zh_CN: 更新规格

en: Update Group
zh_CN: 更新用户组

en: Update User
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Update User Instance
zh_CN: 更新用户实例

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload ISO Image
zh_CN: 上传 ISO 镜像

en: Upload a valid image. The file you uploaded was either not an image or a corrupted image.
zh_CN: 上载有效镜像。 您上传的文件不是镜像或镜像已损坏。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: Usage Type
zh_CN: 使用类型

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User %(quota_msg)s quota reached, cannot resize CPU of '%(instance_name)s'!
zh_CN: 已达到用户 %(quota_msg)s 的配额，无法调整 '%(instance_name)s' 的 CPU 大小！

en: User %(quota_msg)s quota reached, cannot resize disks of '%(instance_name)s'!
zh_CN: 已达到用户 %(quota_msg)s 的配额，无法调整 '%(instance_name)s' 的磁盘大小！

en: User %(quota_msg)s quota reached, cannot resize memory of '%(instance_name)s'!
zh_CN: 已达到用户 %(quota_msg)s 的配额，无法调整 '%(instance_name)s' 的内存大小！

en: User '%(quota_msg)s' quota reached, cannot create '%(clone_name)s'!
zh_CN: 达到用户 '%(quota_msg)s' 的配额，无法创建 '%(clone_name)s' ！

en: User Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: User email not set, failed to send QR code
zh_CN: 未设置用户电子邮件，无法发送 QR 码

en: User password changed: {}
zh_CN: 用户密码已更改： {}

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: VCPU %(id)s is enabled=%(enabled)s
zh_CN: VCPU %(id)s 已启用=%(enabled)s

en: VCPU Config
zh_CN: VCPU 配置

en: VCPU Hot-plug is enabled=%(status)s
zh_CN: VCPU 热插拔 已启用=%(status)s

en: VM Architecture Type
zh_CN: 实例 体系结构 (架构) 类型

en: VM Bottom Bar
zh_CN: 实例底部导航栏

en: VM CPU Mode
zh_CN: 实例 CPU 模式

en: VM Clone Auto Migrate
zh_CN: 实例克隆自动迁移

en: VM Clone Auto Name
zh_CN: 实例克隆自动命名

en: VM Clone Name Prefix
zh_CN: 实例克隆的名称前缀

en: VM Console Type
zh_CN: 实例控制台类型

en: VM Firmware Type
zh_CN: 实例固件类型

en: VM Machine Type
zh_CN: 实例机器类型

en: VNC Console
zh_CN: VNC控制台

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Value %(value)r is not a valid choice.
zh_CN: 值 %(value)r 不是有效的选择。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/releases/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">release notes</a> for Django %(version)s
zh_CN: 查看 Django %(version)s 的<a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/releases/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">发行说明</a>

en: View Clipboard
zh_CN: 查看剪切板

en: View Only
zh_CN: 仅查看

en: View Profile
zh_CN: 查看用户资料

en: Virtual Disk
zh_CN: 虚拟磁盘

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Volume Path
zh_CN: 卷路径

en: Volume changes are applied. But it will be activated after shutdown
zh_CN: 卷的更改已应用。它将在关机后被激活

en: Volume detect zeroes mode
zh_CN: 卷零写入检测模式

en: Volume discard mode
zh_CN: 卷删除模式

en: Volume io modes
zh_CN: 卷 IO 模式

en: Volume is changed successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功更改卷。

en: Volume parameters
zh_CN: 卷参数

en: Volume: %(volume)s is deleted.
zh_CN: 卷：%(volume)s 已删除。

en: Volume: {volname} is deleted.
zh_CN: 卷：{volname} 已删除。

en: Volumes
zh_CN: 卷

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: WebVirtCloud
zh_CN: 私有云平台

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Welcome to Django
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Django

en: Wrong Data Provided
zh_CN: 提供的数据有误

en: Wrong IP address
zh_CN: 错误的IP地址

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are seeing this message because this HTTPS site requires a 'Referer header' to be sent by your Web browser, but none was sent. This header is required for security reasons, to ensure that your browser is not being hijacked by third parties.
zh_CN: 您正在看到此消息，因为此 HTTPS 站点要求 Web 浏览器发送 “ Referer 标头”，但没有发送。 出于安全原因，此标头是必需的，以确保您的浏览器不会被第三方劫持。

en: You are seeing this message because this site requires a CSRF cookie when submitting forms. This cookie is required for security reasons, to ensure that your browser is not being hijacked by third parties.
zh_CN: 您看到此消息是因为提交表单时此站点需要 CSRF cookie 。 出于安全原因，此 cookie 是必需的，以确保您的浏览器不会被第三方劫持。

en: You are seeing this page because <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/ref/settings/#debug" target="_blank" rel="noopener">DEBUG=True</a> is in your settings file and you have not configured any URLs.
zh_CN: 您之所以会看到此页面，是因为 <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/ref/settings/#debug" target="_blank" rel="noopener">DEBUG=True</a> 位于您的设置文件中，并且您尚未配置任何URL 。

en: You cannot destroy instance!
zh_CN: 您无法销毁实例！

en: You do not have any snapshots
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何快照

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此页面。

en: You don't have any Logs
zh_CN: 您还没有任何日志

en: You don't have any computes
zh_CN: 您还没有添加任何的计算节点

en: You don't have any groups
zh_CN: 您还没有任何用户组

en: You don't have any user
zh_CN: 您还没有任何用户

en: You don't have permission for resizing instance
zh_CN: 您没有调整实例大小的权限

en: You haven't defined any network pools
zh_CN: 您尚未定义任何网络资源池

en: You haven't defined any storage pools
zh_CN: 您尚未定义任何存储资源池

en: You need create secret for pool
zh_CN: 您需要为资源池创建 密钥/密码

en: You need input all fields for creating ceph pool
zh_CN: 您需要输入所有字段以创建ceph资源池

en: You need shut down your instance and choose your public key.
zh_CN: 您需要关闭您的实例并选择您的公钥。

en: You need shut down your instance and enter a new root password.
zh_CN: 您需要关闭您的实例并输入新的root密码。

en: You're seeing this message because you have <code>DEBUG = True</code> in your Django settings file and you haven't configured any URLs. Get to work!
zh_CN: 您之所以会看到此消息，是因为Django设置文件中有 <code>DEBUG = True</code>，并且尚未配置任何URL。 开始工作！

en: a.m.
zh_CN: 上午.

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Aug.
zh_CN: 八月.

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Dec.
zh_CN: 十二月.

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Feb.
zh_CN: 二月.

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Jan.
zh_CN: 一月.

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Nov.
zh_CN: 十一月.

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Oct.
zh_CN: 十月.

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Sept.
zh_CN: 九月.

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: alt. month]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: argument %s is required
zh_CN: 参数 %s 是必需的

en: aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: bridge
zh_CN: 网桥网络

en: cannot have multiple subparser arguments
zh_CN: 不能有多个子解析器参数

en: cannot merge actions - two groups are named %r
zh_CN: 无法合并动作-命名了两个组 %r

en: choices
zh_CN: 选择

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: conflicting option string(s): %s
zh_CN: 选项字符串冲突：%s

en: created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: dest= is required for options like %r
zh_CN: dest= 如以下选项所必需 %r

en: details
zh_CN: 细节 (描述)

en: disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: down: move selected devices
zh_CN: 向下：移动所选设备

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网络

en: expected %s argument(s)
zh_CN: 预期 %s argument(s)

en: expected at least one argument
zh_CN: 期望至少一个参数

en: expected at most one argument
zh_CN: 期望最多有一个参数

en: expected one argument
zh_CN: 预期一个参数

en: feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: hotplug
zh_CN: 热插拔

en: ignored explicit argument %r
zh_CN: 被忽略的显式参数 %r

en: instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: invalid %s value: %r
zh_CN: 无效的 %s 数值：%r

en: invalid choice: %r (choose from %s)
zh_CN: 无效的选择：%r（从 %s 中选择）

en: invalid conflict_resolution value: %r
zh_CN: 无效的冲突解决值：%r

en: invalid option string %r: must start with a character %r
zh_CN: 无效的选项字符串 %r: 必须以字符  %r 开头

en: is template
zh_CN: 设置为模板

en: jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: key name
zh_CN: 密钥名称

en: kilobytes
zh_CN: 千字节 (kbyte)

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: libvirt Error - %(exception)s
zh_CN: libvirt 错误- %(exception)s

en: login
zh_CN: 登录

en: mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: max CPUs
zh_CN: 最大CPU数

en: max disk size
zh_CN: 最大磁盘空间

en: max instances
zh_CN: 最大实例数

en: max memory
zh_CN: 最大内存容量

en: may
zh_CN: 五月

en: memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: message
zh_CN: 消息

en: midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: must set host and port
zh_CN: 必须设置主机和端口

en: must specify host and port in URL
zh_CN: 必须在 URL 中指定主机和端口

en: mutually exclusive arguments must be optional
zh_CN: 互斥参数必须是可选的

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no-mode
zh_CN: 没有指定任何模式

en: noVNC encountered an error
zh_CN: noVNC 遇到错误

en: none
zh_CN: 空

en: noon
zh_CN: 中午

en: not allowed with argument %s
zh_CN: 不允许带参数 %s

en: nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: onboot
zh_CN: 启动时

en: one of the arguments %s is required
zh_CN: 参数 %s 之一是必需的

en: optional arguments
zh_CN: 可选参数

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: p.m.
zh_CN: 下午.

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: please choose
zh_CN: 请选择

en: positional arguments
zh_CN: 位置参数

en: public key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: qcow2
zh_CN: qcow2 (推荐)

en: quota reached
zh_CN: 达到配额限制

en: sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: show program's version number and exit
zh_CN: 显示程序的版本号并退出

en: show this help message and exit
zh_CN: 显示此帮助消息并退出

en: too few arguments
zh_CN: 参数太少

en: unexpected option string: %s
zh_CN: 意外的选项字符串：%s

en: unknown parser %r (choices: %s)
zh_CN: 未知的解析器 %r (choices: %s)

en: unrecognized arguments: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的参数：%s

en: up: move selected devices
zh_CN: 向上：移动所选设备

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: vCPU Hot Plug
zh_CN: vCPU 热插拔

en: value
zh_CN: 参数值

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: yes,no,maybe
zh_CN: 是，否，也许

en: {data['image']} image cloned as {name} successfully
zh_CN: 镜像 {data['image']} 已成功克隆为 {name}

en: {family.upper()} DHCP Range is Changed.
zh_CN: {family.upper()} DHCP 范围已更改。

en: {family.upper()} Fixed Address Operation Completed.
zh_CN: {family.upper()} 固定地址操作已完成。

en: {family.upper()} Fixed Address is Deleted.
zh_CN: {family.upper()} 固定地址已被删除。

en: {qos_dir.capitalize()} QoS is deleted
zh_CN: {qos_dir.capitalize()} QoS 已删除

en: {qos_dir.capitalize()} QoS is deleted. Network XML is changed.
zh_CN: {qos_dir.capitalize()} QoS 已删除。网络XML已更改

en: {qos_dir.capitalize()} QoS is set. Network XML is changed.
zh_CN: {qos_dir.capitalize()} QoS 已设置。 网络XML已更改。

en: {setting.name} is changed. Now: {setting.value}
zh_CN: {setting.name} 已改变。现在是： {setting.value}

en: {} QoS is set
zh_CN: {} QoS 已设置
